Skip to main content
(1 reviews)

B&C™ Triblend V-neck Men's T-shirt

  • 50/25/25 polyester/cotton/viscose
  • Triblend fabric is breathable, durable and extremely soft
  • V-neck detail
Colour
Black
In stock:
S, M, L, XL, 2XL, 3XL
You can choose your sizes later
DecorationFull Colour Transfer
Decoration AreaFront
Quantity
Buy more, save more.
1 unit
100+ units
35% Volume Discount

£14.45 — £22.11 (ex. VAT)
/ unit
No set-up fee
Softness is key.
Get both comfort and style with the B&C™ Triblend V-neck Men's T-shirt. Whether worn alone in the summer or under a cardigan in winter, this tee shirt is a year-round layer. Personalise with your logo and show off your company pride.
  • 50/25/25 polyester/cotton/viscose
  • Triblend fabric is breathable, durable and extremely soft
  • V-neck detail
  • Also available for women
Product features
Product Id
P42K35533
Type
T-shirt
Gender
Men
Material Details
50% polyester, 25% cotton and 25% viscose
Material Weight
None
Collar
V-Neck
Sleeves
Short Sleeve
Fit
None
Length
700mm
Width
470mm
Quality
Classic
Pricing Summary
Savings increase with every unit you add.
QuantityUnit PriceSavings
on min. quantity price
Total Price
min. quantity
1
£22.11 (ex. VAT)-...
3
...16%...
10
...21%...
32
...29%...
lowest price
100
£14.45 (ex. VAT)35%...
No set-up fee

Guide to product measurements

Find your size

Tip: measure a similar product you own and that fits you well. Compare those measurements with the product measurements on the chart. 
Don't have a similar item? Follow these steps :
1. Find your width: Measure around the fullest part of your chest. Halve this measurement.
2. Find your length: Stand straight and measure from the top of your collarbone to your hip.

3. Compare with the product measurements on the chart: For comfort, pick a size that's larger than your measurements (more for a looser fit, less for a slimmer fit). 

SizeProduct width (A)
mm
Product length (B)
mm
S470700
M500720
L530740
XL560760
2XL590780
3XL610800

Review Snapshot

(1 reviews)

Ratings Distribution
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Star
    1

Product reviewed by 1 customers

Sadly the quality of these t-shirts have really gone down!!

Submitted 3 Sep 2018 By Danny Moran From Woodford Green

Firstly I'd like to say that vista prints customer service is absolutely superb! They resolve any issues or quirks fantastically, they have the best customer service I have ever had to deal with 10/10..... But sadly the quality of these t-shirts have really gone down the pan!! They are super thin material and practical see through!! I have brought these t-shirts in the past and the quality was so much better, it's a real shame as they are not a cheap t-shirt to buy... Secondly the size has also changed as they have come up really small...! Maybe due to the poor material change... Hopefully vista will go back to the older style t-shirts....

Merchant Response

Thank you for your review. We are sincerely sorry for the poor quality of the t-shirts you purchased. We strive to deliver the best products and services and it pleases us to see that you have reached out to our Customer Support and that they have offered you a satisfactory resolution.


Displaying Reviews 1-1